Meet Our Staff

Ministerial Staff

Dr. Matt Buckles, Pastor
Email:  buckles@fbcvicksburg.org

Rev. Ashton Thompson, Executive Pastor
Email:  thompson@fbcvicksburg.org

Rev. Gerry Gore, Minister of Music/Worship/Media
Email:  gore@fbcvicksburg.org

Rev. Josh Gee, Minister to Students and Activties
Email:  jgee@fbcvicksburg.org

 

Other Ministerial Staff

Lisa Ingram, Preschool Ministry Coordinator
Email:  preschool@fbcvicksburg.org

Janet Holland, Weekday Preschool Coordinator
Email:  weekday@fbcvicksburg.org

Margie Heltzel, Children’s Ministry Coordinator
Email:  children@fbcvicksburg.org

Ken Pecanty, Building and Maintenance Supervisor
Email:  maintenance@fbcvicksburg.org

Denice Poe, Pianist
Jennifer Tillotson, Organist

Administrative Staff

Carla Ivey, Receptionist/Pastor’s Ministry Assistant
Email: 
ivey@fbcvicksburg.org

Judy Hardy, Financial/Administrative Assistant
Email: 
hardy@fbcvicksburg.org

Shirley George, Music/Student/Activities Ministry Assistant
Email: 
flc@fbcvicksburg.org

 

Leave a Reply